Badania ankietowe - osoby do kontaktu

Lp. Urząd statystyczny Imię i nazwisko Nr telefonu e-mail
1. US Białystok Cecylia Jurkiewicz
Anna Kozłowska
Elżbieta Roszkowska
Wiesława Kamińska
(85) 749 77 28
(87) 563 54 71
(86) 215 41 49
(85) 749 77 44
C.Jurkiewicz@stat.gov.pl
A.Kozlowska@stat.gov.pl
E.Roszkowska@stat.gov.pl
W.Kaminska@stat.gov.pl
2. US Bydgoszcz Elżbieta Sendrowicz
Bożena Kulmaga
Joanna Baszyńska
Bożena Łukaszewska
Łukasz Majchrzak
Agnieszka Stefankiewicz
(52) 366 93 33
(52) 366 94 83
(52) 366 93 38
(52) 366 93 38
(52) 366 94 82
(52) 366 94 83
E.Sendrowicz@stat.gov.pl
B.Kulmaga@stat.gov.pl
J.Baszynska@stat.gov.pl
B.Lukaszewska@stat.gov.pl
L.Majchrzak@stat.gov.pl
A.Stefankiewicz@stat.gov.pl
3. US Gdańsk Alicja Smoleń
Elżbieta Metelska
Hanna Grajkowska
(58) 768 31 63
(58) 768 31 40
(58) 768 31 71
A.Smolen@stat.gov.pl
E.Metelska@stat.gov.pl
H.Grajkowska@stat.gov.pl
4. US Katowice Dorota Gwóźdź (32) 779 12 91 D.Gwozdz@stat.gov.pl
5. US Kielce Ewa Tomczyk
Zofia Włoch
(41) 249 96 38
(41) 249 96 39
E.Tomczyk@stat.gov.pl
Z.Wloch@stat.gov.pl
6. US Kraków Joanna Klimont
Danuta Włodarczyk
(12) 656 30 32
(12) 656 30 57 wew. 33
J.Klimont@stat.gov.pl
D.Wlodarczyk@stat.gov.pl
7. US Lublin Jerzy Hasiec
Małgorzata Kaźmierska
Krystyna Zdunek
Krystyna Poździk
Elżbieta Duda
(81) 533 20 51 wew.135
(81) 533 20 51 wew.158
(81) 533 20 51 wew.126
(81) 533 20 51 wew.126
(81) 533 29 34
J.Hasiec@stat.gov.pl
M.Kazmierska@stat.gov.pl
K.Zdunek@stat.gov.pl
K.Pozdzik@stat.gov.pl
E.Duda@stat.gov.pl
8. US Łódź Stanisława Czempińska
Agnieszka Lenarczyk
Iwona Ulanowska
Krystyna Szlęzak
Elżbieta Florczak
Piotr Chabior
(42) 683 91 93
(42) 683 92 03
(42) 683 90 94
(42) 683 91 93
(42) 683 92 06
(42) 683 91 85
S.Czempinska@stat.gov.pl
A.Lenarczyk@stat.gov.pl
I.Ulanowska@stat.gov.pl
K.Szlezak@stat.gov.pl
E.Florczak@stat.gov.pl
P.Chabior@stat.gov.pl
9. US Olsztyn Małgorzata Miłaszewska
Alina Dejneka
Alicja Żukiewicz
Teresa Bojto
(89) 524 36 65
(89) 524 36 17
(89) 524 36 87
(89) 524 36 31
M.Milaszewska@stat.gov.pl
A.Dejneka@stat.gov.pl
A.Zukiewicz@stat.gov.pl
T.Bojto@stat.gov.pl
10. US Opole Jadwiga Hołda
Grażyna Kwolek
(77) 423 09 85
(77) 423 10 01 wew. 209
J.Holda@stat.gov.pl
G.Kwolek@stat.gov.pl
11. US Poznań Danuta Brzozowska
Anna Łukarska
(61) 279 83 02
(61) 279 83 56
D.Brzozowska@stat.gov.pl
A.Lukarska@stat.gov.pl
12. US Rzeszów Lucyna Borowiec
Joanna Sieczkowska
(17) 854 24 13
(17) 857 62 84
L.Borowiec@stat.gov.pl
J.Sieczkowska@stat.gov.pl
13. US Szczecin Barbara Szołach (91) 459 75 48 B.Szolach@stat.gov.pl
14. US Warszawa Marcin Piątek
Elżbieta Lipińska
(22) 464 22 39
(22) 464 23 25
M.Piatek@stat.gov.pl
E.Lipinska@stat.gov.pl
15. US Wrocław

O/Jelenia Góra
O/Legnica
O/Wałbrzych
Małgorzata Wysoczańska
Katarzyna Fedorowicz
Bożena Polak
Katarzyna Orłowska
Anna Gielicz
(71) 371 63 33
(71) 371 63 89
(75) 642 40 34
(76) 866 52 47
(74) 886 92 19
M.Wysoczanska@stat.gov.pl
K.Fedorowicz@stat.gov.pl B.Polak@stat.gov.pl
Ka.Orłowska@stat.gov.pl
A.Gielicz@stat.gov.pl
16. US Zielona Góra Marlena Gajewska
Sławomira Raczyńska
Bożena Binder
Beata Martens
Izabela Szmecht
Katarzyna Smolińska
(68) 322 31 25
(68) 322 31 36
(68) 377 00 50
(68) 322 31 35
(68) 322 31 41
(95) 722 58 80
M.Gajewska@stat.gov.pl
S.Raczynska@stat.gov.pl
B.Binder@stat.gov.pl
B.Martens@stat.gov.pl
I.Szmecht@stat.gov.pl
K.Smolinska@stat.gov.pl